Category: Classic Rock

8 thoughts on “ Justice - Jaya The Cat - First Beer Of A New Day (CD, Album) ”

  1. CD Band: Jaya the Cat Album Title: First Beer Of A New Day (Reissue) Release Year: Songs: 01 Twist The Cap 02 Half Way Home 03 Final Solution 04 Weed In The Back Yard 05 Justice 06 Transistor Radio 07 Nobody’s Fault 08 Drug Squad 09 El Camino 10 Just The Way It Goes [ ].
  2. Das CD-Album "First Beer Of A New Day" von Jaya The Cat () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  3. O'Farrell () This Town, Forward, Untitled, Shit Jobs For Rock, Pass Out, New Millenium, Cultifornia, Night Nurse, Sirens Wail, Street Life, Microphone Burglar, The Sickness, Walking The Cow, Misunderstood Basement Style () Intro, Are You With Me?, The Bottle And The Cross, Shit Jobs For Rock, The Wilderness, State Of Emergency, Forward, Painful Memory, Cultifornia, Borrowed Time.
  4. History. Jaya The Cat was founded in the late s by Geoff Lagadec (vocals/guitar), Dave Smith (guitar/vocals), Hugh Brockmyre (drums) and Ben Murphy (bass/vocals) in Boston, Massachusetts. Their first recording "O'Farrell" was an independent release that gained much attention and got them their first record deal on Gold Circle stoneshaperfelharimhelldweller.xyzinfo first major release album Basement Style was.
  5. An average Jaya the Cat concert usually becomes more of a party than a performance, with the audience singing, dancing and drinking right along with the band. December 14th of will see the European release of their third studio album entitled ‘More Late Night Transmissions with Jaya The Cat’ on I Scream records.
  6. Jaya The Cat is a band originally from Boston (USA) but now based in Amsterdam (Netherlands). They describe their style as "Punk Reggae". Current line up: Geoff Lagadec - Vocals/Guitar David "The Germ" Germain - Drums Jan Jaap "Jay" Onverwagt - Bass Daniel Peper - Keyboard Jordi "Pockets" Nieuwenburg - Guitar Karl Smith - Guitar.
  7. BRAND NEW Vinyl (LP) Direct From Ring Of Fire Records!! Bay Music UK will include a FREE 7" single with this purchase!! Sales Notes: The newly re-issued version of the classic Jaya The Cat album "First Beer Of A New Day" On gm Vinyl with inner sleeve Tracklisting: 1 Twist The Cap 2 Half Way Home 3 Final Solution 4 Weed In The Back Yard 5 Justice 6 Transistor radio 7 Nobody's Fault 8 Drug 5/5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Design & Developed By Themeseye